NRAP Technical Leadership Team

Diana Bacon
Lead, Field Validation
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richmond, WA
Diana.Bacon@pnnl.gov

Curt Oldenburg
LBNL Lab Lead
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA
CMOldenburg@lbl.gov

Grant Bromhal
Technical Director, NRAP
Research and Innovation Center
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Morgantown, WV
Grant.Bromhal@netl.doe.gov

Chris Brown
PNNL Lab Lead
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richmond, WA
Christopher.Brown@pnnl.gov

Susan Carroll
LLNL Lab Lead
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA
Carroll6@llnl.gov

Dylan Harp
Lead, Containment Assurance
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM
DHarp@lanl.gov

Robert Dilmore
NETL Lab Lead
Research and Innovation Center
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA
Robert.Dilmore@netl.doe.gov

Nicolas Huerta
Lead, Addressing Stakeholder Questions Related to Assessment and Management of Environmental Risk of CO2 Storage Sites
Research and Innovation Center
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Albany, OR
Nicolas.Huerta@netl.doe.gov

Rajesh Pawar
LANL Lab Lead
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM
Rajesh@lanl.gov

Tom Richard
Deputy Technical Director, NRAP
The Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA
TLR20@psu.edu

Josh White
Lead, Induced Seismicity
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA
JAWhite@llnl.gov

Erika Gasperikova
Lead, Strategic Monitoring
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA
EGasperikova@lbl.gov

logo