At this point the Administrator can define the new member’s role level:
1. Member – (Read Only Access) Members can only view/download submissions. They cannot add/edit/delete submissions, folders, or add/remove users.
2. Editor – (Read/Write Access) Editors can add/edit/delete submissions and folders, but cannot add/remove users.
3. Admin – (Full Access) Admins can add/edit/delete submissions and folders. Admins can also add/remove users.
o Administrators can add as many members as they want to the Collaborative Workspace.
o Administrators can also add multiple members assigned to the same member role. Simply search and click on the members or separate the member usernames by clicking enter, tab, or comma.
o When all of the members have been selected hit the “add” button and the new members are added to the private sharing environment. The new members will receive an E-mail notification that they have been added to the Collaborative Workspace. Based on their assigned role level, members will have immediate access and use of the workspace.